About Us
Governing Board

Mr Peter Ho

Chair, SCELSE Governing Board (GB)
Senior Fellow (Centre for Governance and Leadership), Civil Service College
Senior Advisor (Centre for Strategic Futures), Prime Minister's Office, Strategy Group


Mr Ong Tze-Ch’in 

Coordinating Division Director (Higher Education Group) Ministry of Education


Mr George Loh

Director (Programmes Directorate), National Research Foundation


Professor Alice Gast

President, Imperial College London


Professor Lam Khin Yong

Vice President (Research), Nanyang Technological University


Professor Ho Teck Hua

Deputy President (Research and Technology), National University of Singapore


Professor Alexander Zehnder

President and Founder, Triple Z Ltd
Chair, SCELSE Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)


Professor Staffan Kjelleberg

Centre Director, SCELSE


Mr Harry Seah

Chief Technology Officer(Technology Department), Public Utilities Board


Mr Jackson Yap

Chair, SCELSE Audit Committee